If you have multiple locations where you run your business, eg. different cities, you can assign users to the correct place.
Go to your Profile Icon (bottom left) > Settings
Select Locations from the menu.
Click on the Assign Users to locations tab, click on the toggle for Assign Users to locations.
You can assign a User to a specific location, multiple locations or All locations, by ticking in the relevant checkbox/es. If you select "All", it will automatically place a tick in all the locations. To select a specific location you need to untick the relevant user under All first, and then assign to a Location.
Click Save.
Please watch the video below for additional reference.
